Redevelopment Commission

RDC 2023

From left: Brian Smith, Andrew Kyres, Aaron McDermott, Brad Bosse, Carol Drasga and Tom Keilman.


  • 5:30 p.m.
  • First Monday of every month
  • Meetings held in person at City Hall (Council Chambers, second floor, 101 N. East St.), via Zoom and streamed live on Facebook


The Redevelopment Commission is an independent board established to ensure redevelopment in areas in need of reinvestment and underused areas through techniques including real estate acquisition, site preparation and/or providing public infrastructure to the site funded through special benefit taxes that will benefit all taxable property within the boundaries of the City.

The Redevelopment Commission meets the first Monday of each month at 5:30 p.m. in the Council Chambers.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Andrew Kyres, President
  • Aaron McDermott
  • Brad Bosse
  • Carol Drasga
  • Tom Keilman
  • Brian Smith, School Board Appointee
  1. Redevelopment Commission

    Physical Address
    101 N East St
    Crown Point, IN 46307