Tuesday Talks with Mayor Peter Land

TTalks Banner-1

Tuesday Talks with Mayor Peter Land takes place at various locations around the city on the first Tuesday of every month. Mayor Land and department heads invite the community to join them to discuss all the exciting things happening in the city.

Upcoming Tuesday Talks with Mayor Land



Tuesday, Dec. 13

Place: SIP Coffee House, 11 N. Court St. 

Time: 6 p.m. 



Previous Tuesday Talks

Tuesday, Nov. 1
Place: Crown Point Community Library, 122 N. Main St. 
Time: 9 a.m. 

Tuesday, Oct. 4
Place: Crown Point Fire Rescue, 126 N. East St. 
Time: 6 p.m. 

Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2022
Place: Bulldog Park, 183 S. West St.
Time: 11 a.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 2, 2022
Place: Crown Point Sportsplex, 1313 E. North St. 
Time: 9 a.m. 

Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Place: Café Fresco, 1 N. Court St. 
Time: 6 p.m. 

Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Place: Lincoln Office, 1200 Arrowhead Court 
Time: 9 a.m. 

Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Place: CP Co-Working, 115 S. Court St., suite E
Time: 6 p.m. 

Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Place: Sparta Dome, 1355 E. North St. 
Time: 11 a.m. 

Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Place: Marian Education Center, Franciscan Health Crown Point 1201 S. Main St. 
Time: 9 a.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 1, 2022 
Place: Net Par, 1005 Millennium Drive, suite 101 
Time: 11 a.m.

January 2022
No meeting due to holiday  

Tuesday, Dec. 7, 2021
Time: 8 a.m. 
Place: Pickle Time, 10960 Delaware Parkway

Tuesday, Nov. 2, 2021
Place: Board & Brush, 800 N. Main St. 
Time: 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 12, 2021
Time: 11 a.m. 
Place: F45 Training, 870 N. Superior Drive

  1. Mayor's Office


    Physical Address
    101 N East Street
    Crown Point, IN 46307

    Phone: 219-662-3240

  2. PACE Department


    Physical Address
    183 S West St
    Crown Point, IN 46307

    Mailing Address
    183 S West St
    Crown Point, IN 46307

    Phone: 219-661-2271